## **Arkansas Game and Fish Commission**

## **Code Book**

The regulations in this Code Book are hereby adopted by the Arkansas State Game and Fish Commission under authority of Amendment 35 to the Constitution of the State of Arkansas. All laws, rules, regulations, or orders in conflict with the regulations in this Code Book are hereby repealed by the Arkansas State Game and Fish Commission.

## C1.16 Turkey Permit Requirements On Certain WMAs

A. Quota: Bell Slough, Beryl Anthony Lower Ouachita, Dr. Lester Sitzes, III Bois d'Arc, Cache River NWR (north of I-40), Camp Robinson SUA, Camp Robinson WMA, Cypress Bayou, Freddie Black Choctaw Island WMA Deer Research Area (East Unit), Cut-Off Creek, Devil's Eyebrow Natural Area, Ed Gordon Point Remove, Felsenthal NWR, Galla Creek, Scott Henderson Gulf Mountain, Harold E. Alexander Spring River, Holla Bend NWR, Holland Bottoms, Hot Springs State Forest, Lafayette County, Longview Saline Natural Area, McIlroy Madison County, Mike Freeze Wattensaw, Moro Big Pine Natural Area, Petit Jean River, Pond Creek NWR, Rex Hancock Black Swamp, Robert L. Hankins Mud Creek, Shirey Bay Rainey Brake, Stone Prairie, Sylamore, Trusten Holder, U of A Pine Tree Experimental Station WDA, Warren Prairie, and W.E. Brewer Scatter Creek WMAs.

**B. Youth**: Big Lake WMA, Camp Robinson SUA, Freddie Black Choctaw Island WMA Deer Research Area (East Unit), Cut-Off Creek, Devil's Eyebrow Natural Area, Felsenthal NWR, Harold E. Alexander Spring River, Holla Bend NWR, Holland Bottoms, Hope Upland, Hot Springs State Forest, Lafayette County, McIlroy Madison County, Mike Freeze Wattensaw, Moro Big Pine Natural Area, Overflow NWR, Pond Creek NWR, Rick Evans Grandview Prairie, Shirey Bay Rainey Brake, Stone Prairie, U of A Pine Tree Experimental Station WDA, and W.E. Brewer Scatter Creek WMAs.