Arkansas Game and Fish Commission

Code Book

The regulations in this Code Book are hereby adopted by the Arkansas State Game and Fish Commission under authority of Amendment 35 to the Constitution of the State of Arkansas. All laws, rules, regulations, or orders in conflict with the regulations in this Code Book are hereby repealed by the Arkansas State Game and Fish Commission.

E1.07 Canada Goose Zone Descriptions

NORTHWEST CANADA GOOSE ZONE: Benton, Carroll, Boone, Marion, Baxter, Washington, Madison, Newton, Searcy, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Pope, Van Buren, Sebastian, Logan, Conway, Faulkner, Scott, Yell, Perry, and Pulaski counties.

SOUTHWEST CANADA GOOSE ZONE: Polk, Montgomery, Garland, Saline, Hot Spring, Clark, Pike, Howard, Sevier, Little River, Hempstead, Miller, and Lafayette counties.